Skip to main content
Call: 01563 550008
Loading Cart
Shopping basket: 0

    Ayrshire Business Awards 2015

    Share |

    2 October 2015

    Website Version Logo


    We're delighted to let you know that we have been shortlisted for the Tourism Award at this years Ayrshire Business Awards.

    The awards will take place on Thursday 8th October at Seamill Hydro.


    The 2015 finalists are:

    Family Business Award sponsored by Ingram Motoring Group

    Cecchini Group
    McColm Civil & Structural Engineers Ltd
    We hae meat Ltd

    Health at Work Award sponsored by Westfield Health

    Wabtec Rail Scotland 
    Spirit AeroSystems (Europe) Ltd
    NATS Prestwick Centre

    Investors in Education Award sponsored by GlaxoSmithKline

    Ayrshire Hospice 
    GE Caledonian Ltd
    Stellar Europe LLC

    Most Promising New Business Award sponsored by Business Gateway

    Frosty Fridge Trailers 
    Saltire Healthcare Limited

    Innovation in Business Award sponsored by North Ayrshire Council

    Aspire Scotland Ltd
    Entrepreneurial Spark
    Microtech Group Limited

    Excellence in People Development Award sponsored by Microtech

    Girvan Youth Trust
    Kitchens by JS Geddes Ltd
    Munro Partnership Ltd

    Entrepreneur of the Year Award sponsored by Entrepreneurial Spark

    Chris McMail - Microtech Group Limited
    Lloyd Allam- Nuwave Solutions Ltd
    Jill Woodburn- Woody's Ice Cream Ltd

    Tourism Award sponsored by Media Scotland

    The Cook School Scotland
    Heads of Ayr Farm Park
    Kelburn Castle and Country Centre

    Excellence in International Trade Award sponsored by South Ayrshire Council

    Atlas Cables
    GM Instruments Ltd

    Excellence in Customer Service Award sponsored by First Independent Finance

    Ayrshire College
    LAH Travel Limited
    Richard Healey Removals Ltd
    Wabtec Rail Scotland

    Local Food and Drink Hero sponsored by East Ayrshire Council

    Aye Love Real Food
    Howard Wilkinson
    Woody's Ice Cream Ltd

    Modern Apprentice of the Year Award sponsored by Trump Turnberry

    Craig Boyle - Ashleigh (Scotland) Limited
    Graham McClung -GE Caledonian Limited
    Yasmin Warren -Kilwinning Community Sports Club

    Outstanding Performing Business with less than 25 employees sponsored by Clydesdale Bank

    Russell Consulting Scotland Ltd
    Saltire Healthcare Ltd

    Outstanding Performing Business with more than 25 sponsored by Ayrshire Weekly Press

    Ashleigh (Scotland) Limited
    Avesta Scotland Limited
    Munro Partnership Ltd 
    Stellar Europe LLC